School Logo

Holywell Primary and Nursery School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Log in
Slideshow Mask


Our PTA Committee

Chair: Kathy Steventon

Vice Chair: Colette Ubhi

Treasurer: Lyndsay Smirthwaite

Secretary: Sarah McClymont-Pedley

Social Media: Chantelle Walker-Cox

Parent reps: Mitzi Attridge, Taryn Jordan, Hayley Pearson, Gill Ashton


If you are available to help at events or would like more information about becoming involved with the PTA please get in touch with a committee member, message our Facebook page: Holywell Primary School PTA, or contact the school office who can pass your details on to us. We'd love to hear from you!

Container Watermark